AAMHO Districts

Scroll down for the Map of Counties.

A Listing of Districts by Zip Code can be found here.

District 1 Area: Maricopa County – City of Mesa, (including PARTS of 85120)

District 2 Area: Pinal County – All Cities (including PARTS of 85120)

District 3 Area: Maricopa County – Cities of Glendale, Goodyear, Phoenix, Wickenburg, El Mirage, Sun City, Peoria, Surprise

District 4 Area: Counties – Pima, Cochise and Santa Cruz – All Cities

District 5 Area: Counties – Mohave, Yavapai, Coconino, Navajo, Apache, Graham, Gila and Greenlee – All Cities

District 6 Area: Counties – La Paz and Yuma – All Cities

District 7 Area: Maricopa County – Cities of Chandler, Tempe and Scottsdale

Arizona County Map